Subaru

Subaru World of Newton

84 Route 206 ,
Directions 84 Hampton House Rd
Newton, NJ 07860

  • Call or Text Sales: (888) 635-2258
  • Service: (888) 860-6481
  • Parts: (888) 602-9050

Expect the Exceptional

Info

Meet Our Team


Jess Michael

General Manager



Management

Anthony Emerick

General Sales Manager

aemerick@subaruworldnewton.com

Eric Abreu

Sales Manager

eabreu@subaruworldnewton.com

Brooke Canty

Business Development Manager

bcanty@subaruworldnewton.com

Dragan Jakovljevic

Finance Manager

djokovlievic@subaruworldnewton.com

Reception

Dominique Allaria

Receptionist

dallaria@subaruworldnewton.com

Sales

Michael Fernadez

Product Specialist

mfernadez@subaruworldnewton.com

David Wilt

Product Specialist

dwilt@subaruworldnewton.com

Matt Reid

Product Specialist

mreid@subaruworldnewton.com

Kyle Hunsicker

Product Specialist

khunsicker@subaruworldnewton.com

Dillon Pankz

Product Specialist

dpankz@subaruworldnewton.com


Rafael Tactuk

Product Specialist

rtactuk@subaruworldnewton.com


Customer Care

Shannon Conklin

Customer Care Specialist

sconklin@subaruworldnewton.com

Joan Abassy

Customer Care Specialist

jabassy@subaruworldnewton.com

Service

Bob Foley

Service Manager

bfoley@subaruworldnewton.com

Dave Benevente

Service Writer

dbenevente@subaruworldnewton.com

Steve Foley

Service Writer

sfoley@subaruworldnewton.com

Parts

Mike Tuohy

Parts Manager

mtuohy@subaruworldnewton.com

 

Kevin Kleinman

Parts Consultant

kkleinman@subaruworldnewton.com