Chris Dexter

General Manager



Management

Brooke Canty

Business Development Manager

bcanty@subaruworldnewton.com

Orlando Sanchez

Finance Manager

osanchez@subaruworldnewton.com

Chris Dexter

General Manager

Cdexter@subaruworldnewton.com

Anthony Emerick

General Sales Manager

Aemerick@subaruworldnewton.com



Reception

Nicole Wood

Receptionist

nwood@wagauto.com


Sales

Michael Fernandez

Product Specialist

mfernandez@subaruworldnewton.com

David Wilt

Product Specialist

dwilt@subaruworldnewton.com

Kyle Hunsicker

Product Specialist

khunsicker@subaruworldnewton.com

Dillon Pankz

Product Specialist

dpankz@subaruworldnewton.com


Nick Machovsky

Product Specialist

nmachovsky@subaruworldnewton.com

Service

John Lamana

Service Manager

jlamana@subaruworldnewton.com

Darlene Challacombe

Service Writer

dchallacombe@subaruworldnewton.com


Parts

Mike Tuohy

Parts Manager

mtuohy@subaruworldnewton.com

Kevin Kleinman

Parts Advisor

kkleinman@subaruworldnewton.com