Meet Our Team

  "If our emblem is not on the back of your Subaru you probably paid too much."
 

Wally Darwish

General Manager



Management

Anthony Emerick

General Sales Manager

aemerick@subaruworldnewton.com

Brooke Canty

Business Development Manager

bcanty@subaruworldnewton.com

Orlando Sanchez

Finance Manager

osanchez@subaruworldnewton.com

Chris Dexter

Sales Manager

Cdexter@subaruworldnewton.com

Reception

Dominique Allaria

Receptionist

dallaria@subaruworldnewton.com

Morgan Cobb

Receptionist


Sales

Michael Fernandez

Product Specialist

mfernandez@subaruworldnewton.com

David Wilt

Product Specialist

dwilt@subaruworldnewton.com

Stephon Hammond

Product Specialist

shammond@subaruworldnewton.com

Kyle Hunsicker

Product Specialist

khunsicker@subaruworldnewton.com

Dillon Pankz

Product Specialist

dpankz@subaruworldnewton.com


Customer Care

Shannon Conklin

Customer Care Specialist

sconklin@subaruworldnewton.com

Taylor Kapetanakis

Customer Care Specialist

tkapetanakis@subaruworldnewton.com

Kristi Mania

Customer Care Specialist

kmania@subaruworldnewton.com

Service

Bob Foley

Service Manager

bfoley@subaruworldnewton.com


Steve Foley

Service Writer

sfoley@subaruworldnewton.com

Amelia Ferrer

Service Writer

sfoley@subaruworldnewton.com

Parts

Mike Tuohy

Parts Manager

mtuohy@subaruworldnewton.com

 

Kevin Kleinman

Parts Consultant

kkleinman@subaruworldnewton.com

true true true true true true true true true true true true
; ; ;